Skip to content

Hello, Goodbye

July 31, 2011

Hello friends. Welcome to the new and exciting world of me writing about myself. I’m currently sitting in Dulles International Airport, waiting to board a flight to Frankfurt. For the next year I will be in Germany, and for the next year you can look to this cozy little inter-nook to join in my misadventures of life and language.

Good news! In addition to my irresistible prose, Fourth Thing will also be the home of my newest talk show. It is called the Lernen to Talk Show, and it’s about to take the world by storm. The first episode was filmed today. Stay tuned each week to measure what progress I’ve made in taming the beast known as German.

Anyway, thanks for stopping by! I hope to hear from you soon. Goodbye America! See you next year.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

