Skip to content

That was a big mistake.

October 19, 2011

I am not even kidding. One minute after confidently writing the previous post I found myself walking to the train station in the rain. Apparently the weather here is able to vary between the third floor of a building (where it was sunny) and ground level. This may be a good time to share a video I filmed while in Radolfzell on a similarly baffling day of weather.

(For all you LTTS fans out there, that was shot somewhere between weeks 2 and 3.)

That day, however, did not involve any hail. That’s right, ten minutes ago I walked back from the train station and it BEGAN TO HAIL as I checked my mailbox. I can only take this to mean that Nature reads my blog and has a sense of humor.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

