Skip to content

Back in Business

January 3, 2012

Happy New Year everybody! The Lernen to Talk Show will be back soon. Its dearth of updates is especially inexcusable after a mysterious package I received today. An hour ago I returned from to Duisburg from holiday and noticed the parcel at my door.

I tried to remember what it was I had ordered from what the Belgian return address, but couldn’t come up with anything as I tore the paper, revealing an even more mysterious white box.

WHAT COULD IT BE? Well, it looks like I’m going to need to be a bit more strict about my post schedule, because people are going to be expecting professionalism when I hand them one of these babies.

To whomever sent this, thank you for the best Christmas gift I would never have thought of asking for! I can’t tell you how many times I’ve fumbled around writing my too-long URL on napkins or coasters or scraps of paper after meeting someone interested in my project. These are the BEST.

Expect new episodes in about a week.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jeff permalink
    January 7, 2012 03:03

    An instant classic!!

Leave a Reply

