Skip to content

Help my cool friends do something cool.

January 26, 2012

Sometimes I miss Minnesota. Like when I get emails from the Riverview Theater about what’s playing each week, or when I read about the big anniversary show coming up at HUGE. Other times I really miss Minnesota. Like when I hear that friends of mine are putting on an interactive performance about Saint Paul (the city, not the saint). I know that if I were living there I would be playing a pretty active role in putting this thing on (though I haven’t discussed this hypothetical involvement with any of the creators… Conrad, correct me if I’m wrong). But alas, I’m in Germany. So I’ll play as big a role as I can by urging you, dear readers, to watch this video and, should you be so inclined, pitch in a dollar (or more) to their Kickstarter campaign.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

