Skip to content

Gettin’ Blogged – Fluent Language!

July 2, 2013
tags: ,

The other day I had a fun interview with Kerstin from Fluent Language, a UK-based language tuition service found here: http://fluentlanguage.co.uk/

We had the interview over Skype, and we ended up talking for quite a while, so she’s told me she’ll be featuring me as a guest on her site all week! So mosey over to her blog for a look at my story. Note: Her write-up is a charming british accentified paraphrase of our discussion. I don’t actually say things like “and I had such fun using the language in real life”. But I guess my English alter-ego would! Good to know.

Do check out the services she offers, because I am certain she’d make a great tutor for all your German-learning needs!

Thanks Kerstin! I hope we get to meet in real life soon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 2, 2013 19:00

    You are very welcome…it had never even occurred to me that I write in a British way, I shall wear that badge with pride. People can look forward to a video in which actually speaks in his own way (auf deutsch heißt das O-Ton, wusstest du das?).

Leave a Reply

